Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I was very surprised this morning to receive the Very Inspiring Blogger Award nomination from  Ajaytao 2010. Check out his blog; there are many beautiful pictures and very inspiring quotes.  Thank you, Ajaytao 2010!

Very Inspiring Blogger Award

The rules of the award are as follows:

Rules:

1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you.  Accomplished in paragraph one.

2. Post the award image to your page. See above.

3. Share 7 facts about yourself. I’m never very good at this, but here it goes…

  • I love blogging and writing in general. It makes me happy.
  • I’m studying psychology and criminal justice and will soon be starting my junior year.
  • I have a dog named Bailey who is one of my best friends.
  • Fall is my favorite season because I love watching the leaves change colors.
  • I want to travel. I have so many places that I want to visit.
  • The simplest things make me happy.
  • I get upset when I make B’s. I’m a perfectionist.

4. Nominate 15 other blogs and inform them about it. These are blogs that interest me and I’ve been reading most of them for a while! Take a look, you may find something that you like!

  1. A Spoonful of Suga: aspoonfulofsuga.wordpress.com
  2. Student Health & Wellness: collegiaterisk.wordpress.com
  3. Wild Cookery: wildcookery.wordpress.com
  4. Bucket List Publications: lesleycarter.wordpress.com
  5. Make A Crane: makeacrane.wordpress.com
  6. MisBehaved Woman: misbehavedwoman.wordpress.com
  7. Working for Christ: work4christ.wordpress.com
  8. Settled In Heaven: settledinheaven.org
  9. The Photographic Journey of Bulldog: visitstothepark.wordpress.com
  10. Superkat Wins: superkatwins.wordpress.com
  11. Da Lethal Tongue: dalethaltongue.wordpress.com
  12. BeanSprowtCrocodile: beansprowtcrocodile.wordpress.com
  13. You Viewed/Editorial: youviewed.com
  14. Moment Matters: momentmatters.com
  15. The Life of That White Guy: thatwhiteguyblog.wordpress.com

And thanks again to Ajaytao 2010!

9 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Very well deserved. Thank you for nominating SIH Ministries. It is only through the gracious intervention of the Lord that SIH ministries exists. May He be glorified. Lord bless you.

  2. Pingback: A Very Inspiring & Liebster Awarding Kind Of Day | MisBehaved Woman

Leave a Reply

