Thank you, The Life of That White Guy. I couldn’t have said it better myself.

The Life of That White Guy

Hello people of the internet!

This is a serious post, ok? I know due to recent, terrible incidents that have taken place lately many people are outraged for many different reasons concerning gun control. For those affected by these horrific events I have nothing but compassion and concern and I can not even begin to understand the pain and suffering they must be going through.

I do, however, have an opinion. I am a gun owner. I own many guns. I own assault weapons. I have extended magazines for various weapons along with tactical gear. Most importantly I am a responsible gun owner. I believe in doing everything possible to not just protect my right to own a firearm, but to own one without penalty or limitation.

Instead of me telling you in my own words what I think about the government interfering with gun ownership, let me share the…

View original post 53 more words

Leave a Reply

