Where have I been?

My professor and the professor from OCU did something that I found very interesting. Topographia posted a map showing everywhere she has lived. My professor, Writing All Year, posted maps of the different places she has visited and lived. I wanted to do something similar, but I’ve lived in pretty much the same area my whole life. However, I have been to quite a few different places. While I was thinking of a unique way to show this, I thought about the maps on Facebook. Whenever you tag a location to a picture, it shows you a cool little map of everywhere you have been. Mine is missing a few states (Arkansas and Texas), but I don’t have any pictures to show from being there. But here’s my map.


And here’s one specifically for Montgomery.




Leave a Reply

