How I want to be remembered.

How will I be remembered at the end of this semester? Hopefully all of you will look back at these past two semesters and remember me in a positive light. I hope I am remembered for always putting forth effort and trying my hardest, by my classmates as well as Professor Woodworth. I hope I am remembered as a student that always tried my best and put all my effort into everything I did.

I want to be remembered as outgoing and friendly, and as a social person. Hopefully some of you will look back and remember me as a friend. I want to be remembered as someone who did her best to help others with their problems. I want to be remembered as reliable by all of you at the end of the semester. I want to be remembered as a person who tried their hardest to see the best in everyone they met and always looked on the bright side of things. I want to be remembered as a person whose actions spoke louder than their words.

I want to be remembered as someone who had ambitions and goals. I want to be remembered as a hard worker. I want to be remembered as a person who strived to get where they want to go. I want to be remembered as a person who took their education seriously.

I want to be remembered for my ideas. I hope that maybe something I’ve said this semester will stick with some of you, so that you don’t forget me and I can feel that I make a contribution to everyone who shares a classroom with me. I want to be remembered as the girl who didn’t want to be forgotten.

One thought on “How I want to be remembered.

  1. I will never forget the tribute you paid to E. Till and your category “things that make me wanna cry.” I will never forget that you powered through some very rough moments to keep going. I will never forget your willingness to be the camera person when Charlie was here visiting. I will never forget how open you have been to learning in this remarkably new way. I’ll never forget that you want to be remembered.

Leave a Reply

